A calling to the sacred priesthood of Jesus Christ is one of the most beautiful gifts that a Catholic man can receive.

If you are discerning your vocation and are wondering if you are called to the priesthood, there are many resources on this site that can help. Nothing compares to direct contact with a priest, however. Consider contacting your parish priest or your local Vocation Director, to discuss what God may have in store for you!

Find Your Vocation Director

See below to find the Diocesan Vocation Director in each Diocese.

ONTARIO

Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall
Fr. Kevin Maloney
434 2nd St. W.
Cornwall, ON K61 1H1
613-932-0756
kevinj.maloney@hotmail.com

Diocese of Hamilton
Fr. Michael King
700 King St. West
Hamilton, ON L8P 1C7
905-528-7988
mking@hamiltondiocese.com

Diocese of Hearst
Fr. Herve Sauve
8 Cedar St.
Kapuskasing, ON P5N 2A8
705-335-4673
hsauve62@gmail.com

Archdiocese of Kingston
Fr. Jan Kusyk
86 Princess St,
Lanark, ON K0G 1K0
613-259-2155
frjankusyk@gmail.com

Diocese of London
Fr. Patrick Beneteau
1040 Waterloo St. N.
London, ON N6A 3Y1
519-432-1824 ext 204
pbeneteau@dol.ca

Military Ordinariate of Canada
Rev. (Maj) Claude Pigeon
Canadian Forces Support Unit (Ottawa)
Uplands Site – Building 469
Ottawa ,ON K1A 0K2
613-998-8747
Claude.Pigeon@forces.gc.ca

Diocese of Moosonee
Bishop Robert Bourgon
C.P. Box 40
Moosonee, ON P0L 1Y0
705-336-2908

Archdiocese of Ottawa
Fr. Pierre Champoux
1247 Kilborn Place
Ottawa, ON K1H 6K9
613-738-5025
vocations@archottawa.ca

Diocese of Pembroke
Fr. Michael Goring
PO Box 7
Pembroke, ON K8A 6X1
goringm@gmail.com

Diocese of Peterborough
Fr. John Perdue
PO Box 175
Peterborough, ON K9J 6Y8
705-745-4681
vocations@peterboroughdiocese.org

Diocese of St. Catharines
Fr. Michael Basque
P.O. Box 117
Wainfleet, ON L0S1V0
905-899-1699
mgbasque@gmail.com

Diocese of Sault Ste. Marie
Fr. Pat Woods
30 St. Anne Road
Sudbury, ON P3C 5E1
705-674-2727
pwoods@diocesecentre.com

Diocese of Thunder Bay
Fr. Mike Mahoney
PO Box 1038
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1B3
807-737-3760
frmmahoney@hotmail.com

Diocese of Timmins
Fr. John Lemire
296 Cedar St. S.
Timmins, ON P4N 2H3
705-268-3053
frjohn@ntl.sympatico.ca

Archdiocese of Toronto
Fr. Chris Lemieux
611 Manning Avenue
Toronto, ON M6G 2V9
416-968-0997
clemieux@archtoronto.org

Archdiocese of Quebec City
Fr. Jimmy Rodigue
PO Box 459
Quebec, Quebec G1R 4R6
jimmy.rodrigue@ecdq.org

Archdiocese of Montreal
Fr. Silvain Cloutier
1071 rue de la Cathédrale
Montréal, Québec H3B 2V4
scloutier@diocesemontreal.org

Fr. Gerald Westphal
1740 de la Maurice Duvernay,
Laval, Quebec H7E 4J1
514-864-5626
gerald.westphal@sympatico.ca

WESTERN CANADA

Diocese of Calgary
Fr. Myles Gaffney
Room 290, The Iona Building
120-17th Avenue S.W.
Calgary (AB) T2S 2T2
403-245-2753
mgaffney@telusplanet.net

Diocese of Churchill – Hudson Bay
Bishop Anthony Wieslaw
PO Box 10
Churchill, MB R0B 0E0
204-675-2541

Archdiocese of Edmonton
Fr. Marc Cramer
St. Joseph Seminary
9828 – 84 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6A 0B2
780-392-2445 ext. 2310
cramer_marc@hotmail.com

Archdiocese of Grouard – McLennan
Msgr. Charles Lavoie
10301 102 Street,
Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 2W2
780-837-2151
clavoie2@serbernet.com

Diocese of Kamloops
Fr. Paul Simms
635A Tranquille Road
Kamloops, BC V2B 3H5
250-376-5541
yellowheadpriest@gmail.com

Archdiocese of Keewatin – Le Pas
Archbishop Murray Chatlain
PO Box 270
The Pas, MB R9A 1K4
204-623-1559
chancery@keepas.com

Diocese of Mackenzie Fort Smith
Bishop Mark Hagemon
5117 52nd St.
Yellowknife, NWT X1A 1T7
867-920-2129
chancery.mackenzie@theedge.ca

Diocese of Nelson
Fr. Bart van Roijen
3665 Benvoulin Road
Kelowna BC V1W 4M7
Tel: 250-448-2725
bartvroijen@hotmail.com

Diocese of Prince George
Fr. Terry Brock
6500 Southridge Avenue
Prince George, BC V2N 5P9
250-964-4424
vocations.pgdiocese@gmail.com

Diocese of Prince Albert
Fr. Jim Kaptein
1415 – 4th Ave. West,
Prince Albert, SK. S6V 5H1
306-764-4637
vocations@padiocese.ca

Archdiocese of Regina
Fr. Bill Stevens
445 Broad St. North
Regina, SK S4R 2X8
306-352-0988
fatherstephenbill@sasktel.net

Archdiocese of Saint Boniface
Fr. Kevin Bettens
85 Kirkbridge Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3T 5S7
204-261-1579
kevinbettens@hotmail.com

Diocese of Saint Paul
Fr. Andrew Schoenberger
4410 – 51 Avenue
Saint Paul, AB T0A 3A2??
780-639-3245
andrewschoenberger@dioceseofstpaul.ca

Diocese of Saskatoon
Cathedral of the Holy Family (2nd floor)
123 Nelson Road,
Saskatoon, SK S7S 1H1
306-242-1500

Archdiocese of Vancouver
Fr. Rodney Nootebos
4885 Saint John Paul II Way
Vancouver, BC V5Z 0G3
604-443-3254
rnootebos@rcav.org

Diocese of Victoria
Fr. Paul Szczur
798 Goldstream Ave
Victoria, BC V9B 2X6
250-478-3842
krysasds@yahoo.com

Diocese of Whitehorse
Fr. Kieran Kilcommons
5119 – 5th Ave.
Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 1L5
867-667-2052
frkierank@gmail.com

Archdiocese of Winnipeg
Fr. James DeBeer
315 2nd Street East, P.O. Box 1159
Stonewall, Manitoba R0C 2Z0
204-467-9016
fatherjamesdebeer@gmail.com

ATLANTIC

Diocese of Antigonish
Bishop Brian Dunn
P.O. Box 1330,
Antigonish NS B2G 2L7
902-863-3335
vocations.antigonish@gmail.com

Diocese of Bathurst
Bishop Daniel Jodoin
PO Box 460
Bathurst, NB E2A 3Z4
506-546-1420
diocesedebathurst@nb.aibn.com

Diocese of Charlottetown
Fr. George F. Gilliland
PO Box 907
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 7L9902-368-8005
inter43nos@stdunstans.pe.ca

Diocese of Corner Brook and Labrador
Bishop Peter Hundt
469 Curling Street
Corner Brook, NL A2H 3K8
709-639-7073
diocese@nf.aibn.com

Diocese of Edmundston
Fr. Jacques Theriault
678 rue Principale
Clair, NB   E7A 2H4
506-992-2496
jacques-theriault@hotmail.com

Diocese of Grand Falls
Fr. David Joy
PO Box 190
Harbour Breton, NL A0H 1P0
709-885-2338
vocations@rcdiocesegrandfalls.ca

Archdiocese of Halifax
Fr. Craig Cameron
1531 Grafton St.
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 2B9
902-429-9800
vocations@halifaxyarmouth.org

Archdiocese of Moncton
Bishop Valéry Vienneau
45, rue York
Moncton (NB) E1C 2Y5
506-857-9531
chan.diocesemoncton@nb.aibn.com

Diocese of Saint John
Bishop Robert Harris
One Bayard Drive
Saint John, NB E2L 3L5
506-653-6800
reception@dioceseofsaintjohn.org

Diocese of Saint John’s
Fr. Ken Wash
200 Military Road, P.O. Box 1363
St. John’s, NL A1C 5N5
709-726-3660
vocations@rcsj.org